Hello

Production technology - safety

SAFETY OF THE TEPLOCERAMIC INFRARED HEATER

 

Closed type heating element. Double insulation of the heater ensures the safety of the device without the risk of overheating and short circuit. The degree of protection of the case (IP 54) allows the heater to be used in rooms with high humidity.

All TCM models have fasteners with special safety retainers. It is impossible to remove the heater from the bracket by pulling it towards you.

The panel resists power surges. All products have class II protection – the heating element is protected by a double layer of insulation. This completely eliminates the penetration of current "on the body". You can safely leave the panel turned on, leaving the room for a long time.

All devices are equipped with a three-wire cord. The plug connection also has a ground contact. Therefore, any damage to the internal insulation eliminates the occurrence of voltage on the metal body of the heater.

The temperature of the back wall of the panel is 50 C – 60 C. This means that the wall on which the heater hangs is barely heated. The electric panel can be installed in wooden houses without the risk of drying out the wood. The temperature of the front side of the device is within 80 C – 85 C. Touching the panel eliminates the possibility of getting burns – the warmth of a heated stone.



The panel works silently.

Back call
Thank you, your request is accepted!

Здравствуйте

Технологии производства - безопасность

Безопасность инфракрасного обогревателя Теплокерамик

 

Нагревательный элемент закрытого типа. Двойная изоляция нагревателя обеспечивает безопасность прибора без рисков перегревания и замыкания. Степень защиты оболочки (ІР 54) допускает использование обогревателя в помещениях с повышенной влажностью.

Все модели ТСМ имеют крепления со специальными предохраняющими фиксаторами. Снять обогреватель с кронштейна, потянув его на себя – невозможно.

Панель не боится перепадов напряжения. Все продукты имеют II класс защиты – нагревательный элемент защищен двойным слоем изоляции. Это полностью исключает пробивание тока «на корпус». Вы можете смело оставлять панель включённой, надолго покидая помещение.

Все приборы снабжаются трехпроводным шнуром. Штепсельное соединение также имеет заземляющий контакт. Поэтому любое повреждение внутренней изоляции исключает возникновение напряжения на металлическом корпусе обогревателя.

Температура задней стенки панели 50 С – 60 С. Это означает, что стена, на которой висит обогреватель, едва нагревается. Электрическую панель можно монтировать в деревянных домах без риска пересыхания древесины. Температура лицевой стороны прибора – в пределах 80 С – 85 С. Прикосновение к панели исключает возможность получить ожоги – тепло нагретого камня.

Панель работает бесшумно.

Обратный звонок
Спасибо, ваш запрос принят!